Quantum Software Consortium

Executive Board

The responsibility for the research, education, and outreach activities of the QSC lies with the Executive Board, with representatives from all partners. The executive board has the final responsibility for the program.

Members of the Executive Board are:

Prof. dr. Harry Buhrman (QuSoft, CWI, UvA, chair)

Dr. Johannes Borregaard (QuTech, Delft University of Technology)

Prof. dr. Dirk Bouwmeester (Leiden Institute of Physics, Leiden University)

Prof. dr. Ronald Cramer (Mathematical Institute, Leiden University & CWI)   

Prof. dr. Ronald Hanson (QuTech, Delft University of Technology)

Prof. dr. Ronald de Wolf (QuSoft, CWI, UvA)